quite contrary

Screen Shot 2016-06-08 at 11.42.46 PM

I am pretty contrary, though not regarding stocks. Sometimes I tend to be irrationally contrary, and I can’t tell if I’m subconsciously rejecting the larger opinion or if I really feel that way. I’m not sure that really makes sense but basically, I am really picky in some ways, and in others I am ridiculously easy to please.

I’m trying to care less: especially about things I used to think were lame, like pop music. I really love pop music. I’m trying to be honest and searching, to see how I genuinely feel about things.

 

Leave a Reply

